0 Menu

Outlineseries#7 (Print & Download)

by Arem and Oiler


Print of the Outlineseries#7 Cover
30cm x 30cm, high-quality print

Artwork: Kurt Oiler

Outlineseries#7: BIRD
released 07.07.2012

01. Migration - FootGang
02. Movements - Arem
03. Windspiel - MR.THIN
04. prefere music, somewhere there’s music (Jingle) - Fliegendruck
05. Fallin’ - Arem

Outlineseries is a concept of instrumental compilations.
The project started with Outlineseries#1 CYAN on 01.01.12.
The ending of 2012 and the series was concluded by Outlineseries #12 DEAD on 12.12.12

Download Outlineseries#1-12